top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElliot Mahoney

Project #4 Brainstorm blog

For project 4, I'm going to make some sort of choice game similar to some that were shown in class. I'm not entirely sure what the game will be about, but I know that it will probably be kind of funny like my other projects, and will poke fun at some current events. I'm very confident about the technical side of it, so at this point, it's just up to me what the story/game will be about.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Artist's Statement #4

For the final project, I had trouble coming up with ideas on what to do. I knew that I would do something pop culture related, which I ended up using to a certain extent. I've been seeing a lot of wiz

Project #3 Artist statement

For this project, I created a whimsical story about the dangers of listening to Tik Tok advice. The project is a cumulation of almost everything we learned in the class leading up to this point. I use

bottom of page